Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Alina from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy

Anna

Online
Honest woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94023
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 18, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Specialized secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious nice Ukrainian woman. I am honest, because for me having trust, honesty and respect in a relationship and in life is the most important! I am an active, kind, positive and very realistic woman! I think that life is like 3 days. Yesterday, today and tomorrow - yesterday already is gone and we can't change it or come back there - tomorrow we can't know what will happen to us, but today we have all the chances to live for we want! So, today I want to find my man here! And I hope you want the same. And then we can build tomorrow together!
Hobbies and interests
I like to play the guitar. I like to spend time with my family. I like to go on picnics and spend time with my family. Also one of my hobbies now is learning how to give a massage.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my man who is ready for a family. A man who will be my real family, my future, my love and my life. A man who will understand me even without words. Because it is so important sometimes to simply sit, don't talk and understand each other without words. I want to see the shine in his eyes when he will look at me! Because love is a sense of life!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with my man happy and in love!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.
  • What is your life motto?
    Listen to your heart - it always says the right answer!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake and I love cheesecakes!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am open to relocate to any country.