Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Honest lady Katerina from San Francisco (USA), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97151
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: San Francisco
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medical education
  • Occupation Fitness trainer , cosmetologist .
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Each of the sides of my character will pleasantly surprise you, I lead an active lifestyle, take part in many charity events and believe that each of our good deeds returns to us twice as much. I can compare myself to a diamond, because my aura is bright and shines brightly, I am the embodiment of only good. I came to this dating site for the love that is destined for me by my destiny.
Hobbies and interests
Master of aesthetic cosmetology . I love my job , I study and develop a lot in this field . I also love sports and pole dancing .
Looking For Men Type
I feel that my man is mature, he knows what he wants. and what his beloved should be like. My ideal is exactly my man, you just have to be really reliable and brave, now it's rare. I want to be with you all the time, to do something together or some important issues, it doesn't matter, the main thing is to be together! Do you think so too? I believe you are on this dating site!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horse riding .
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love sports, but it depends where I need to go !
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child , I dreamed of being a doctor .
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes , I love children
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising