Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Helpful lady Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94457
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty kind and good-natured girl. I like to share positive emotions with people and infect them with laughter. I am inspired from everything around me, the world is beautiful. I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people and live by the belief that you get exactly what you give, so I try to always be honest and fair to people. In people I also value their inner qualities, and not their appearance.
Hobbies and interests
There are so many things I like to do. Traveling, sport, music, art, theater, cinema, photography, cooking. The list can be long, but is that fun to do all that alone? Which of hobbies and activities will you share with me? Maybe cooking breakfast? Working out in a gym? And finally making a cozy home atmosphere?
Looking For Men Type
He is easygoing, positive, self-confident and polite with a good sense of humor. He loves to travel, discover new places and hobbies together. He loves pets and enjoys taking care of them. He loves having long romantic walks and cooking together. He knows how to find understanding and compromises in a relationship. He is ready to love and to be loved and share all ups and downs with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, jazz music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, reading books.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Europe, in Asia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ira.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood and company.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible.
Advertising
Advertising