Candy Brides
Online
Kind Wife Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Lady Irina from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Bride Ani from Erevan
Online
Trustful Woman Yana from Dnepropetrovsk

Marina

Online
Helpful bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 86544
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic and active lady. I often smile. I like everything unusual. My friends say that I am helpful and kind. I never argue and I am always in a good mood. I am also modest and hard working.
Hobbies and interests
I am a good cook. My mother taught me to cook many tasty and useful dishes. I eat only healthy food. It is very important for me. I enjoy learning news things especially about web design. I love nature and animals. I help animals as I can. I always feed homeless cats, dogs and birds. I enjoy spending time outdoors having picnics and BBQs. I love swimming and fitness. I like to keep fit!
Looking For Men Type
I am simply looking for the right man for me. He should be reliable and responsible. He has got his demerits. We are not saint! He should be loving and attentive. And I will give him all my love and attention, too!!!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming and fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with family, taking care of animals.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have got a loving husband and kids.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, France, Great Britain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am very active.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and my granny.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is great!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My granny
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch and cookies
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of good tea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I do not mind.