Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Happy lady Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95285
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 02, 1998
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: hotel and restaurant business manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a kind and sincere person and would prefer the truth even if it can hurt sometimes. I like to listen to people and to hear them, yes, it's different things for sure. I am happy to help if I can and always support people in difficult situations. I am sure that I am ready for creating my own family and being a loving and caring wife, supportive and dedicated friend.
Hobbies and interests
I like watching good movies with a bunch of popcorn, cooking breakfast at home, and going out for dinners. Also, I like sports: fitness and swimming. My new passion is traveling).
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who will see me next to him all his life, who can understand me and look in the same direction. The one who is open-minded and easy-going and likes an active lifestyle. Write to me if you have the same views and wishes!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Intouchables
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, detectives, trillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and go swimming.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an ice cream seller.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent and generous man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Portugal, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    More actively, I think). But some days to stay just home with your loving person is the best idea.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always be the best version of yourself!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Surely, yes.
Advertising
Advertising