Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Lady Alina from Stakhanov
Online
Adore Woman Elena from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Online
Romantic Woman Evgeniya from Miami
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Curious Woman Darya from Belaya Tserkov
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky

Lyudmila

Online
Happy bride Lyudmila from Kharkov (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92654
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: December 2, 1968
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: A music teacher
  • Occupation A jewelry store seller
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, communicative, tender, romantic, honest, caring and attentive person. I am an active woman and I love to travel! I work a lot, but I like what I do! I sell gold. I am ready to give my warmth, my caress and my love for a man, who will make me simply happy! I want to give all my love and tenderness to build a strong relationship with my soul mate.
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming, dancing, spending time on nature. Generally, I try to get the most out of life. I enjoy every moment because life is too short than to sit and doing nothing. When I have free time, I always try to do something very useful and pleasant like growing plants, preparing tasty dishes or decorating my house.
Looking For Men Type
I simply want to love and be loved. I dream of meeting a caring, honest, kind, clever and decent gentleman who will love me and share all the joys of life with me. Decency and sincerity are the main things in a relationship. You know in time I understood that real happiness is very easy things.. and these things are around us. we simply need to see it! And I want to find a man who also needs not much to be happy - a man who needs me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like opera and classic music. And my education is a music teacher). I like music a lot!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies genre
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to swim and nordic walking
  • What sport do you do?
    Nordic walking
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red and white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like style of clothes which is pretty on me) It can me dresses, jeans - everything.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, to do my hobby, sport, meet with my girlfriends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my man. This is why I am here. and this is what I want to change in my life. I don't want to be lonely anymore.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I try to remember only good things and all of them are special for me!
  • Which places have you been?
    I travel a lot. And I was in many countries already!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I will like to go to the USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, my friends call me "Luydochek"
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like a Georgian cuisine because I like the way they cook meat) I like barbecue and steaks!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I really believe in a good fortune, but we almost need to make steps to "catch" it
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. my talisman is my earrings. It is little pretty starts.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too open and too kind. And I trust people too fast. I would change it because often people use my trust(
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter influenced on my life the most
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live like this - so that people, when confronted with you, smile, and, communicating with you, become a little happier.
  • What is your life motto?
    If it seems to you that you need to change something in this life, then it does not seem to you. Time to be happy.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and tasty cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking very much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No. I don't want to have more children!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No. I don't go to night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I will like to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to otehr country.