Candy Brides
Online
Nature Girl Yana from Kovel
Online
Witty Bride Karina from Rubezhnoe
Online
Cheerful Bride Tamila from Nikolaev
Online
Loyal Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Goal Oriented Lady Aleksandra from Cherkassy
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Happy Lady Daniyela from Caracas

Lyudmila

Online
Goodnatured woman Lyudmila from Poltava (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 75456
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1967
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am good-natured, kind, caring, loving, cheerful, optimistic, creative and sociable woman. Personal relationships are very important to me. I hate being alone. In the bottom of my heart I am sentimental, sensual, affectionate, sincere, kind and tender.
Hobbies and interests
I abhor of being idle. I have many interests. I like traveling and I want to visit many European countries. I am a good cooker. I like to cook different Ukrainian dishes. Ukrainian national cuisine is very delicious. I think it's important to have many interests. It's making my life fuller and happy! I also try to keep fit! I like fitness. Sport is a very important in my life. I like to spend my time with my daughter. We are good friends with her. We like to grow home flowers. I like to live in beauty. I always know what to do in my free time!))
Looking For Men Type
I want my future partner to be strong and courages. Moreover I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic, understanding, attentive. I want to meet someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular, classical, modern
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    What Dreams May Come
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Outdoor games
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend the time with close people
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes