Candy Brides


Good woman Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 67328
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 18, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Assistant lecturer
  • Occupation Assistant lecturer
  • Education: Graduate school
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am good, merry, kind, interesting woman who want to love and to be loved. So that's why I am here. I like to communicate with people and to walk in the evening with them in parks and squares. They say that I am good, responsible, attractive nice person and I can be a good wife. I am purposeful, kind, faithful, romantic, tender woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like tennis, daily morning exercises, walking, rest on nature, reading books, listening to music, watching TV, communicating with friends)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for loving, kind, reliable, faithful man who wants to love and to be loved!! He must be a entire world for me and I will be such for him.
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Lady in red" by Chris de Burgh
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "War and Peace" by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts, Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "You can not dream" Russian movie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, brown, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Cassic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Outdoors with a family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet beloved man and good husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel around the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese food, Sushi
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Mr. president
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Outdoors with a family
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, cosmetics, wallet, comb and a good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your life motto?
    Not to hurt nobody
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Cebrating the New Year with a family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch, vareniki
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?