Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Sunny woman Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97146
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 18, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher at school
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Irishka, and I'm looking for my special man. I don't want to waste time on a million messages, I want real feelings and emotions!! I am a kind, sensual and caring girl. If you are looking for such a lady, then you are in luck! It's me! So feel free to write to me and we will talk and get to know each other. I am very outgoing and I am sure that we will find many topics of conversation. Every new day I try to learn something new so let's learn and try everything new in this world together?
Hobbies and interests
I go to fitness. Like to read when I have free time. To spend time with my son. Some nice quiet walks near river
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature and adult person with a big and kind heart, age doesnt matter. I want to meet a man with whom I will share my life, a person with an open heart! In a man, I value responsibility, honesty, loyalty, openness! I like adults, wise men who know what a woman needs. Do you know what a woman needs?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kind of music
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my son
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Arina
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat balls
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer busy city
Advertising
Advertising