Candy Brides
Online
Conservative Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Talkative Bride Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Sincere Bride Darina from Mirgorod

Nina

Online
Frank bride Nina from Rovno (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97185
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rovno
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite reserved and moderately emotional girl. It is easy to communicate with me. I can support almost any topic of conversation. Haha, my dad taught me how to understand cars, so I can keep up the conversation even on this topic. I also really enjoy doing makeup for my friends. I think I would like to open my own beauty salon in the future. I like to read books and learn a lot of new things, so it's very interesting for me to meet new people. I can and love to listen. I dream of opening my own business, I like a lot of things, I was already thinking about a small cafe, or an accessories or clothing store!
Hobbies and interests
As for my hobby, I prefer to spend time usefully and enjoy it. I like walks in the fresh air, I also really like to read on the street, somewhere in the park in warm autumn. In the summer, I prefer to ride a bike for long distances, sometimes even with an overnight stay in a tent. In the winter season, I prefer warmth, I like to lie on the bed, in a warm blanket, drink hot cocoa and watch movies. My favorite films are comedy and detectives.
Looking For Men Type
For me, such points in a partner as self-confidence and my own opinion are very important. It is also very important for me that my man is not closed in himself, it is important for me that he can be talkative as well as I am. I would like to find a man on this dating site for a serious relationship, because I am already old enough for a frivolous relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Ukrainian songs
  • What is your favorite book?
    Omen
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga and fitness, dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Knife, lighter, rope, phone and lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Close people
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads and soups
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes