Candy Brides
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Special Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Online
Responcible Wife Mariya from Kiev

Tat'yana

Online
Good bride Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 46403
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm sociable,easy-going, sincere, tender, hard-working, family-oriendted, good housewife and mother. I like to gather my friends at my place and to cook for them because I'm a good cooker and very caring person.
Hobbies and interests
I like the nature very much, go to the forest with friends to have barbecue and fishing. I dance very nice, take up yoga and Latin dances. I like autos, active rest, horses and like to swim very much.
Looking For Men Type
He must be loving, caring, attentive, more than of average height, kind, smart, with sense of humor, trusting, able to value the family first, meet the compromise and able to be the bread winner, not drinking or drinking a little, balanced and honest.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ukrainian folk songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, New Age, Classic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Zahir" by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, gladiolus, lotus
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marlene Dietrich
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Forrest Gump"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Boating, cycling, riding horses, rollers, dancing, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Which suits me well
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sports, spend time with parents and children, read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a family with beloved husband, with children, grandchildren, having a dog.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Gving birth a child
  • Which places have you been?
    Moskow, Kiev
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Canada, Japan, China, Sri Lanka, India, Brazil, Spain, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tania Podolskaya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Wladimir Klitschko
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sports, spend time with parents and children, read books
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    None
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, comb, notepad, pen, napkin
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up and be positive
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to the sea with parents to the Caucasus
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Husband
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Only if it's a party (Birth Day)
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the province
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes