Candy Brides
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Honest Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Anastasiya from Druzhkovka
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye

Elena

Online
Goaloriented woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83897
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: November 1, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Confectioner, economist
  • Occupation Art Director
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loyal, smiling and positive person, good friend and loving partner. Being a Scorpio I have this thrilling charm and sensual way of showing my affection. As a real woman I know how to make my partner to feel confident and beloved. I am a giving person and would like to make you happy by giving you warm hugs and tender kisses during a day and make surprises showing my love and care. Believe me I am a woman who will take your breath away. Give me your hand and I will lead you to our heaven...you need it as I do..so let`s make it together!
Hobbies and interests
Photography is my passion, but I am not a professional photographer yet) I have a lot of wonderful photos of nature, flowers, animals and sunsets. I dream to learn to make good pictures of people. I love to read. My favorite genre of books is research and pop-psychology, but I also like to read classic. My another hobby is a handcrafting. I knit toys for souvenirs. I like active lifestyle. I always try to keep a good shape. I prefer Aerobics and running. I love music. Especially live concerts. I have a wide taste in music. I learn playing guitar. I love everything that connected with movies and cinema. Like in music I also like a lot of different genres. And a collect movie memorabilia and movie's souvenirs. I love animals. I have two cats, fish and frogs. I would be happy if I will have opportunity to have a dog))
Looking For Men Type
Being creative myself I would like him to have an interesting and strong personality. I am not searching for a portrait to adore, as searching for a real man with all good features and faults to love him as he is as everyone is unique. I won`t change you and always try to understand and care about. He should be loving and sincere, a person I will cherish till the rest of my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    In dreams, Roy Orbison
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, retro, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with a wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Robert John Downey Jr
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of Caribbean
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventures
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Acrobatics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Handicrafts something
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy as today, just not single any more
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My status of a sinle lady
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Vacation in Paris
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Europa
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Fox
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Extra trustfulness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone,
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    People I love
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never be afraid to do what you can not do. The Ark was built by an amateur. Professionals built the "Titanic."
  • What is your life motto?
    Dreams become reality when thoughts turn into actions
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My grandmother's house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes