Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Helpful Girl Angelina from Kharkov
Online
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Slim Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty

Dina

Online
Dreamy lady Dina from San Jose (USA), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97812
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 24, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: San Jose
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: PR manager
  • Occupation Beauty industry
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who sparkles with a variety of interests and hobbies. I am dreamy and romantic, with a soul that craves beauty in every aspect of life. My heart is open to adventure, love and sincere passion. My spirit knows no bounds when it comes to sports and an active lifestyle. From yoga classes and swimming to exciting mountain hikes, I find joy and harmony in movement and communication with nature. Traveling expands my horizons, allowing me to absorb the cultures of the world, their culinary delicacies, and discover new places that enrich my soul. Learning languages for me is a bridge to the global community, an opportunity to communicate and interact with people from different parts of the world. On this dating site, I am looking for a partner who can share my hobbies, understand my dreams and create a life full of love, mutual understanding and harmony with me. A man who values a life full of passion, warmth and shared adventure.
Hobbies and interests
I am actively involved in sports, including swimming, yoga and hiking, which helps me maintain harmony of body and soul. Travel has a special place in my life, opening up new horizons and cultures. My heart is close to cooking, especially delicious dishes from different parts of the world, and personal development through reading books . I also devote time to learning languages , expanding my communication and growth opportunities.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is ready for real, meaningful love and adventure in life. My ideal partner is someone who shares my desire to live a full and humorous life, someone who knows how to appreciate happy moments and support me during trials. I believe that open communication and mutual respect are key in a relationship. I am looking for a man with a soft character who avoids conflicts and believes in finding compromises. Humor, honesty, and loyalty are what I value in a partner. Financial status or age are not crucial for me. The most important thing is maturity, the ability to love, and the desire to create a peaceful life together. I am open to new experiences and dating on this dating site and hope to meet a mature man who is ready for love and a future together, where we will both feel happy and satisfied.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover and I love music to suit my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    This is something from the genre of psychology
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite time of year is summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love different genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    My favorite sports are yoga and swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, swim and love hiking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses, they symbolize beauty and passion.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    My clothes are dominated by bright and stylish colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer stylish and comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time, I like to do yoga, read, cook, and spend time with friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of a creative profession.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I see myself as a happy woman with a good and beloved man and harmony in relationships .
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to find more time for my own development and self-realization.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest memory is related to traveling.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited Italy, Greece, Hungary, France, Turkey, Egypt, the United Arab Emirates, Georgia and the United States.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the Czech Republic and Austria.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is the diverse world cuisine, I like to try new and exotic dishes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't have a good luck charm.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more confident in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my phone, wallet, keys, sunglasses, and makeup bag with me.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and my travel experiences had the greatest impact on my life.
  • What is your life motto?
    My life motto is " be the best version of yourself and never stop there."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is pasta with seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never give up my dream of opening my own beauty salon.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook, especially dishes of different world cuisines.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't really like going to nightclubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I love the comfort of home, but I also appreciate the opportunity to travel and discover new things.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer living in a busy city with lots of opportunities and events.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am open to moving to another country .
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would be open to moving to a tropical country, it seems like an exciting adventure.