Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Goal oriented woman Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94119
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: May 8, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
In any situation, I remain optimistic. I love life. I believe in people and that I can meet here a worthy person who needs love and care. I love football, boxing, fishing, walking in nature and singing in the shower. I do not like it when someone lies to me. I am a little sentimental. I have not met the one to whom I want to devote my life yet! I have a cute daughter. Her name is Sofie.
Hobbies and interests
I love walking, reading books. It would be great if you like home cooking! I am sure there is no such dish that I could not cook!
Looking For Men Type
I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I want to meet a serious man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, who knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. I need security and stability within my relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mother's hands.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, if my man would like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising