Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Girl Elizaveta from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Little Bride Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Online
Harmonious Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk

Tat'yana

Online
Gentle lady Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 87984
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: December 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Hostess
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
You want to be happy, then you are reading the right profile! I am a serious woman and came to this site not for games. I want to find my other half, a man who can make me happy and warm my heart. I am gentle and kind, I have a great sense of humor, which at the meeting will drive you crazy. I'm sure that the way to a man's heart is not only through his stomach. I know how to listen and can be a good companion, with me you will not get bored. I want to believe that there is a man who will treat me like a queen, because I deserve it.
Hobbies and interests
I'm really energetic and rather natural. I like getting new experiences, meeting new interesting people. I am always sensible to kindness and mutual sympathy. I like to meet with my friends and spend my free time outdoors. Besides it I like to keep fit and visit fitness classes several times a week.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a reliable man who wants to be happy. A tall, gallant, handsome man becomes the center of the universe for me. The main thing is the sense of humor that will help us overcome all difficulties. I want my man to be kind and caring, honest and reliable. I want to feel in safety near him. A man - the head of the family, a support and a sense of a woman's life. I will do everything to make him happy. I am waiting for your letter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes