Candy Brides
Online
Calm Bride Kristina from Odessa
Online
Interested Lady Marina from Melitopol
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Industrious Lady Margarita from Kiev
Online
Passionate Lady Margarita from Kiev

Sandra

Online
Gentle bride Sandra from Medellin (Colombia), 38 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97634
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pediatric Doctor
  • Occupation Pediatric Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Welcome, I am a Colombian girl who lives in Dallasfor a better future, I could say that I consider myself romantic, sweet, passionate and honest, I have spent a good time where I have learned to value my time and that of others, I feel that the circle of family and friends that surround me are sincere and real people for my life, I would like at some point to give all this love that I have to offer to a good person and I hope it is the right one, so what are you waiting for so that we can continue talking more about me and about you.
Hobbies and interests
My interests revolve around relaxation, adventure, and embracing the wonders of nature. Lounging on the beach, feeling the warm sand beneath me and the soothing sound of crashing waves, brings me a sense of tranquility. Camping allows me to disconnect from the hustle and bustle of daily life, immersing myself in the beauty of the great outdoors. Fishing and hunting provide me with an opportunity to connect with nature and experience the thrill of the chase. Music and concerts are a passion, as I lose myself in the melodies and energy of live performances. Ultimately, my love for nature remains a constant, as I find solace and inspiration in its breathtaking landscapes.
Looking For Men Type
Hi, I have always had to deal with the judgments and stereotypes that come with being overweight. Despite this, I have always felt beautiful and confident in my own skin. However, finding love has been complicated for me. It seems that many people only focus on my physical appearance rather than getting to know who I really am as a person. This can be discouraging at times, but I still hold out hope that I will find someone who loves me for who I am on the inside and out. I am a fun, intelligent and loving person who enjoys life to the fullest. I love spending time with my family and friends, going to the movies, trying new restaurants and traveling to new places. Although I sometimes feel lonely, I know that true love has nothing to do with weight or physical appearance. I am ready to find someone who values me for who I am and loves me unconditionally. Are you that person?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Turn Out
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R&B
  • What is your favorite book?
    La rebelión de los buenos
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Akira Kurosawa
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Documentary
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Golf
  • What sport do you do?
    Scuba diving
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fresh
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    French fries
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i went to school
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canadá
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    None
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pasta
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Akira Kurosawa
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Negativism
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handles
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Action is the foundational key to all success.
  • What is your life motto?
    I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cod
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country