Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle bride Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 93087
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 26, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic, kind and creative girl! My cherished dream is to create a big and happy family. I am very gentle and sensual. I have old values and live by moral principles. I am sensitive, but at the same time passionate and very affectionate. I always go to my dreams and goals! If you are looking for the one that knows how to listen, understand and accept you as you are, then it is me. I know we can build our happiness with our own hands.
Hobbies and interests
I can't imagine my life without sport. I prefer to stay in good shape and be sexy. I adore reading. You will never find a book that I didn't know. I prefer an active way of life and outdoor activities: volleyball, table tennis. I like to watch football and boxing.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be my best friend, lover. The best decoration for man is his mind and good manners. Age, height or nationality are not important. My man should be a real gentleman, confident, a man who has achieved a lot in life, generous and caring. A man who knows how to take care of his woman. I want to feel like a real Princess next to him. I can give all my love and even more to such a man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kevin Spacey, Marton Csokas, Gary Oldman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Usual Suspects.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, comedy, fantasy, historical films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, figure skating, football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running, swimming, aerobics, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, orange
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, going in for sport, reading, walking, dancing, watching movies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a surgeon.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and mother.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, France, New Zealand, Ireland, Austria, Mexico
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Ask for the impossible - get the maximum!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with meat or shrimps.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising