Candy Brides
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Honest Girl Alina from Odessa
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Fond Girl Zlatamariya from Kiev
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa

Natal'ya

Online
Funny woman Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97743
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: June 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cardiac surgeon
  • Occupation I work in a clinic
  • Education: Doctorate
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I love to travel, explore the world!I like to enjoy life and discover new places of this beautiful world!For me there are no borders in the form of oceans and thousands of kilometers.I'm ready to leave everything and come to my man!I'm looking for someone who can get me out of this virtual world!I am a very calm and caring woman with a big heart.I don't like loud places.My home is the best place for me.I don't like noisy parties,but I'm not a boring person.I like to have fun, go to new places and open new doors in this world!I am a serious and confident girl.I always achieve what I want.I never give up half the way.I like to make my dreams come true.I consider myself a passionate,loving and devoted lady!Loyalty is my main rule in life !I'm not going to play games and play with feelings !I need a real and sincere relationship.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling,reading books, spending time in nature, barbecue,hiking,horseback riding, beach walk , cooking .
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man with whom we look in the same direction to life.Trust is very important to me.I want complete confidence in the relationship between me and a man.I want to love, to be loved and to give all my love to my man.In a relationship with a man,I give love, attention,time,physical things,everything he felt well,and I can't imagine a relationship in any other form.I think I can only live with a person with whom our thoughts and values coincide.I want to find such a person on this Dating site,which conquered the girls of Ukraine!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I 'm a music lover ,.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all the flowers .
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring .
  • What is your favorite movie?
    3 meters above the sky , Titanic .
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies, Comedies , Romantic .
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness .
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    The red color of roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , Black , Blue , Red , Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White , Black , Blue , Red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic , Sporty , Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with your family , take a walk in the fresh air , cook delicious dishes .
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Since my parents were doctors in the past , I dreamed of following in their footsteps , and now I am a doctor of cardiac surgery .
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy woman , next to the man I love .
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited many places outside of Ukraine .
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    My dream is to visit France , Spain , USA .
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican , Italian , Ukrainian .
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    But I prefer both options ..
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borscht , dumplings .
  • Do you like cooking?
    I really like to cook and learn new recipes .
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like noisy places and parties.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place , close to nature .Since I grew up on a farm , and most of the time I also spend on the farm .
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I meet a man , I am ready to move to live in his country .