Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Loyal Lady Katerina from Lutugino
Online
Confident Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava

Larisa

Online
Funny wife Larisa from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96200
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1981
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: dermatologist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a goal-orientated lady with serious intentions and romantic feelings inside! I always notice how people treat me - that is very important for me and my future relations with my man. I am funny, down to earth and caring. I love to spend a lot of time with my family! Because I have very strong family values.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and spend time with my family no matter where we will go and what we will do. I like camping, traveling, going to theatres, movies. I like sport, it gives me vital energy. I like to walk in nature. I like reading. Interesting books fill me with different emotions. I like to study medicine and to develop. I like to grow flowers at home and in the garden. I am very open to everything new and will be glad to share my future man's hobbies also.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find a cheerful, strong, smart, sociable, and educative man who wants to build a serious relationship and have a happy family. My dream is to be with a special man, whom I will make happy, whom I will love with all my heart where so much real love now...Who will be my second half, who will be a normal person, who will understand me without words. I think I simply will feel it with my heart when I meet him.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic and of course comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style. I like to wear dresses. I like to be a lady.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, do sport, travel, cook and enjoy life!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I simply want to have real love in my life!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I became a mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, China, Thailand, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, Caribbean.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My documents, mobile phone, perfume, wallet, keys.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    If you have love and family - you are really rich!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I grew with three brothers who always protected me).
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some water, my family and love.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.