Candy Brides
MENU

Sofiya

Online
Funny girl Sofiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 89013
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1998
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist, teacher
  • Occupation student
  • Education: higher incomplete
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an extremely emotional person! My close people love me for my ability to make others laugh! I am funny and cheerful! Each moment in my life is important for me! I am a loyal girl and I have a small group of people whom I really like and appreciate! A feature that I love in myself is doggedness! I will stand up for truth and love!
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to be active. I like different kinds of sport. I like dancing and ice skating! Also, I'm fond of theatre and dramatic activities. I like going out to eat in different restaurants with my friends or partying with them! I prefer energetic and fun activities rather than boring and mindless! I like playing board games with friends and family
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a gentleman who is thinking about other people! I try to avoid selfish men! I want him to be my second half and to share emotions and passion! I hope he will be intelligent I am looking for a man who can amaze me with his knowledge, his experience and his sense of humour! That's why appearance and age are not important for me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Miracle by hurts
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, blues, electro
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer garner
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shawshank redemption
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Fireman
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sofi
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My watch
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother and family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To sleep well
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising