Candy Brides
Online
Kindhearted Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Hottempered Lady Somiya from Nikolaev
Online
Soft Woman Lidiya from Krivoy Rog
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Vivid Woman Natalya from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk

Joselyn Emiliana

Online
Purposefull bride Joselyn Emiliana from Caracas (Venezuela), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97884
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: September 5, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Venezuela
  • City: Caracas
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nursing assistant
  • Education: College not completed
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 89 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who enjoys nature, flowers and gardens. I like walking on the grass without shoes. It makes me feel calm. I enjoy my profession. I haven't finished my job yet, but soon I will be a nurse. I work as an assistant in a clinic like that. I like to know that I help people in some way. I enjoy chocolate and apple cakes, I like to learn from my mistakes, so I know where I should improve
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy hiking, I like taking care of animals and I recently swam with dolphins, it was something magical, those are majestic animals, I enjoy every free moment I have at work, I'm about to learn a new language
Looking For Men Type
I am a woman who believes that we all have something special in us, I just hope to meet a man with good values, who enjoys being with her partner and is faithful to her, who believes in love and taking care of his home
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ed Sheeran Kiss Me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The secret life of the mind: Our brain when we decide, feel and think
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, they are beautiful and have a great smell
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, I love going to the beach so I enjoy the heat
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robin williams
  • What is your favorite movie?
    This is one of many of my favorite movies Good Will Hunting
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like detective and romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch very good baseball
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't do much sport but as a goal this year I want to start cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses, they are my favorite flowers, I like their smell, I have to confess that I use rose water for my face
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like pink roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like the color pink, I have a lot of clothes in this color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like the color pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to be well dressed, heels and clothes that fit the occasion.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to travel and see new places, one of the last swims with dolphins, it was a great experience
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I have always dreamed of saving lives and somehow being sick I think I do it
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being a great nurse and holding hands with my partner
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to change my priorities, give more importance to what I want and not to others.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I learned to play guitar that was magical. In my free time I play music and it relaxes me.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have traveled to many places in my country, beautiful beaches and very beautiful mountain places.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to know the USA, Canada, and Paris
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    They tell me, as a nickname, little lion
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    One of my favorite foods is breakfast
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe that we make decisions that make good luck our results
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a chain that was blessed, it is a very popular church in Colombia.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robin Williams
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman because of my profession, but of course there are times for everything.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Well, actually I don't know if it's bad to be very responsible, but to be responsible in my work I have left important things aside.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I carry an agenda, a book, a zero pencil, cash and a lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family is important and they influence me a lot.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Well, I have dreamed of roses, wine and good dinner but I think what matters is that it is with the right person, it could be in a cafe or in a park.
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile, life is an instant
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when my little sister was born it was something nice. It took her a few years and seeing her was something nice.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Anyone who has cheese makes my dishes favorites.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate waffles
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook but I'm not an expert at it
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I think that children are a decision of two people and that is why it can vary, for now I just want to meet a kind and gentle person
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like being in nightclubs, they are not my style, I prefer to be at home or in a cafe
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am a homely woman, I enjoy sharing time with them
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like living in the city, but I would be willing to know what it is like to live in the country
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, as I mentioned, I am open to discovering new places and cultures.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to know new cultures I am open to new ideas