Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Cheerful Lady Alina from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov

Yuliya

Online
Friendly lady Yuliya from Zhmerinka (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 83481
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: July 5, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhmerinka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm friendly, sociable, independent and a creative person. I love to learn new things and expand my horizons, don't stop there. Do not smoke. Friends and colleagues say that I am sincere, attentive, kind and cheerful.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active girl, I cannot begin my morning without jogging. For me, life is a movement! I always try to acquire new knowledge and new experiences. I love the development! So I can not live without books, adventure and socializing.
Looking For Men Type
In a relationship I'm looking for a reliable, mature and self-confident man, ready for serious relations and creation of family! I hope to meet my destiny!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    James Blunt - You're BEAUTIFUL
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell" and "The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress Salma Hayek
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My Blueberry Nights, Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears, Stepmom
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, basketball, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, basketball, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I read a lot, listen to music. I work in my spare time model
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Miss Universe
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful woman, happy wife, mother two children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Have a happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Italy, China and France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European and Japanese cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Cat Maroussia
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, smile, good humor, lipstick, cream
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes