Candy Brides
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Considered Woman Agnessa from Poltava
Online
Extremely Bride Anna from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Affable Lady Valeriya from Bielefeld
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov

Anastasiya

Online
Friendly girl Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 78729
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 24, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Chemist
  • Occupation Singer
  • Education: Zaporozhe National University (ZNU)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I was always an unusual girl. My mother told me that I had a chameleon soul. No compass pointing me due future happy life. No fixed personality. Just an inner indecisiveness that was as wide as wavering as the ocean. And if I said I didn't plan for it to turn out this way I'd be lying. Because I was born to be the other woman. The beautiful woman, who has time to manicure her nails and other femine things, who loves her man and who has a possibility to love and to be loved.
Hobbies and interests
Singing, dancing, baking, laughing with people and sharing with them positive emotions. I believe, that one person with a belief is equal to ninety-nine who have only interests. I think, that the secret of happiness is this: let your interests be as wide as possible, and let your reactions to the things and persons that interest you be as far as possible friendly rather than hostile.
Looking For Men Type
What I am searching here? Well, I want to find a true love. To fall in love is easy, even to remain in it is not difficult; our human loneliness is cause enough. But it is a hard quest worth making to find a comrade through whose steady presence one becomes steadily the person one desires to be. I want to find such a man, who`ll be a lover and a comrade. The quest for freedom, dignity, and the rights of man will never end. But the quest for love - we could make the end to it together. And I hope, it would be a happy end. The age is not so important, who knows, who you`ll be, my love? You can be older, but the most important thing is your passionate love and tenderness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and daffodiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, love-stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Active sport, such as swimming or dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, roses are very beautiful.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, black, beige
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like singing, dancing and reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a singer and a beautiful poet. Also I want to be a loving mother and wife.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, Taiwan, and all EU-countries
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don`t want to be so naive
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up - it`s such a wonderful life
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes and I`m keen on healthy food.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    From time to time
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes. I like to stay at home, but I don`t mind travelling.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I like east very much.