Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fragile bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94149
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
It is difficult to tell about myself. I am not the kind of person who wants to make herself better with such descriptions. I would like to try to share my best sides! My life is always active. I got used to moving and developing my personality. Honestly, I consider myself to be a clever person. With me you will always have something to talk about, to laugh and smile! For me it is important to go higher, to move only forward! My mind is positive, and I always have a smile on my face! It is much more easier to live with such a lifestyle, believing in the best! My soul is open. I prefer to be honest with people, to build faith between each other from the start.
Hobbies and interests
My life is filled with many cool moments, I do not sit one place). I like to try different hobbies. I enjoy having new opportunities. My big hobby is painting, it makes me so relaxed. I also like some books, from romantic and tender to scientific and psychological. In my youth I participated in many events. I like to sing and dance. I like karaoke as well.
Looking For Men Type
What can I say about my ideal man? I dream that he would be gentle and treat me like a real princess! Maybe my dreams are too much unreal, but I believe that I will meet my knight. This man will make me the happiest in the world! My man will make some steps to me and become a leader in our relationship. In return, I want to be his support and care. I want us to be a real couple, spend much time together enjoying each other, having quiet breakfasts, romantic evenings and passionate nights!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music, it depends on my mood, for example pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, Chinese roses, tender chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late summer and early autumn, when it is windy, but still warm.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies, movies when you need to think or movies with an amazing end. Like Inception.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, figure crocheting.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, gymnastics, dancing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting, reading in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a big house, my family with the best man in the world.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, Spain
  • What is your life motto?
    Better is to do, than not to do!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different kinds of pasta, meat, apple pies.
Advertising
Advertising