Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Fond bride Ol'ga from Stavropol (Russia), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96365
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 11, 1995
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Stavropol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Programmer-economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, cheerful, kind-hearted girl. I love animals very much. I am a very caring person. I am a very curious and active person, so I like to travel, and discover and learn something new for myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor activities. I love snowboarding, cycling. These activities help me to keep myself in great physical shape. I also do fitness to keep my body in good shape. I love trips to nature, to the mountains, to the sea, it helps me to relax.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I see an intelligent, interesting and active man, who also loves to travel and enjoys every moment of life. But he also knows how to make good money and be passionate about his work. He is kind, caring and generous. He loves animals. He is serious in business and affectionate with his woman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go snowboarding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to be engaged in various outdoor activities in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising