Candy Brides
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Sportive Lady Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk

Oksana

Online
Fond bride Oksana from Kalush (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94652
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 18, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kalush
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Hair stylist
  • Occupation Manicure artist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive, easy-going and cheerful person. I am an optimist. I am a very sensitive and touching person. I believe not in words but in actions, still like all women, I also love to hear compliments and nice words! I am fond of cooking a lot. I like to dance too.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. I am fond of sports and fitness. I like to cook very much, especially to bake. I am a good dancer, too. I also like psychology and read a lot about self- development.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is ready for long-term relations. I value sense of humor a lot, as I am a very positive person. I want to see the world and it would be great if my man wants to share it with me. I need a man who believes in love and who will show me what real love is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer light ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.