Candy Brides


Feminine lady Anna from Melitopol (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91173
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant & Auditor
  • Occupation business owner
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I hide in myself a unique combination of the characteristics of the best woman. I am very feminine, warm, attentive, tender, I love when there is understanding in the relationship and I try to always find compromises in any disputable situation. On the one hand I am a modern and self-confident woman, but on the other hand, I am very vulnerable and fragile . I really need someone close to who I could rely on, trust and feel care and love! I know exactly what I want! I sincerely want to find a partner in life, have a happy relationship, make my home cozy, filled with joyful laughter and, of course, love and be loved!
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and mobile woman, so it's very difficult for me to stay in one place. I regularly visit the gym and try every minute to give lessons on self-development and self-care! I love the active vacation, travel and new acquaintances!
Looking For Men Type
Love has no age and no boundaries. I would like to find a soul mate, someone who can read between the lines, who have the same goals and plans for life as I have! I appreciate honesty and intelligence, a sense of humor and kindness, care and the ability to give happiness! I'm only family oriented, so my partner should be ready for a serious relationship! I am sure that I will meet him soon. Are you ready to be my everything?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, roses, lilies
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "What Men Talk About"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is French
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course
  • Do you want to have children ?