Candy Brides
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Real Bride Tamara from Poltava
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Creative Bride Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Feminine bride Yuliya from Ekaterinburg (Russia), 48 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 71186
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: December 14, 1975
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Ekaterinburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: World economy
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming and cheerful lady. I am feminine inside and outside. I think I am always different (a true woman should surprise), I am amicable and funny, but I can be tough when it's necessary. I easily find common language with people and I am positive and tactful in communication. I am a wonderful hostess, I love cooking and my home is always clean, beautiful and cozy. I have a good taste and I value beauty in everything - people, clothes, surrounding things and life in general.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and other dynamic things. I really enjoy yoga and swimming and I would like to develop my skills in mountain skiing. I love driving a car and I enjoy the speed. I like traveling and i also travel a lot for my work. I am a happy person because I work for and with pleasure. When I am at home I enjoy reading a good book or watching a worthy movie.
Looking For Men Type
I am dreaming of a stable and happy family with children. I want to be near a strong and successful man. I think that a clue to a happy family is a caring and responsible husband and loving and supporting wife. I value sense of humor and style in men. And it would be great to share interests like sports and traveling with my beloved person.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and irises
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Mountains skiing, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, yoga, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling, cooking, seeing my friends, sports
  • Which places have you been?
    Bali, Malaysia, Egypt, Germany, Ukraine, Belorussia and Russian cities.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Eropean and Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Many dishes, especially pies and cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much and they say I am good at it.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, at least two
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It's not my purpose, but I am ready to relocate if I meet my man there.