Candy Brides


Familyoriented bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90648
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: January 14, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation art-director, restaurant business
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and loving lady looking for love. I am family-oriented and gentle, romantic and passionate. I am loving and caring, honest and reliable. I do not play with feelings and here have serious intentions . I am a very feminine lady, who knows how to enjoy the life. I like to make my house cozy, to keep it clean. I like to make people around me happy and I love life! I believe true love exists and wedding vows are not just empty words for me! I am ready to devote to my only one and build serious strong relationship build on love , understanding , respect and care for long years of life together. I always have a sense of humor and very positive person. So, I share my positive view and emotions with people around. Life is wonderful and I want to share it with my beloved. There are many things we can do together , but the most important I am the woman who will never betray you staying with you whatever happens!
Hobbies and interests
I am very active person and always busy with something. I like reading and watching good films, attend gym and special classes in self-development. I like cooking and making my house a nice cozy place. I like traveling and learning new places and cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good caring and reliable man. I think that age and outer beauty is not so important, I want to see your inner beauty. I like men with good sense of humor. I want to be with a man who can give me a feeling of safety , respect , understanding and care. I will give all this to him too! I also believe true love and want us to be the best friends through life ! I will never betray my man and will not cheat and also expect this from my man. I am already experienced in family life and divorced, but I think that for me divorce is just a new opportunity to start everything once again with my right person and create a new happy family based on love , respect , care and understanding. I wish to meet somebody who is not locking inside and who is ready to enjoy and to explore the world together. I wish to meet a serious man, with a good sense of humor and mature enough to start a family.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, swimmimng
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active rest, attending gym, self-development
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily married, having good loving familly
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Years of being a student
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Ukrainian cities
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Great Britain, France, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more self confident
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything happens for reason! Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes, pies
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?