Candy Brides
Online
Strong Girl Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Natural Woman Renata from Kiev
Online
Brave Girl Elena from Kraskovo
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Ukraine Wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Special Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye

Elena

Online
Familyoriented bride Elena from Novosibirsk (Russia), 44 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 74058
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: April 4, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Novosibirsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Administrator at clinic
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
Honestly speaking, I feel very awkward in describing myself. I always thought this is should be done by others. But in a few words, I am a purposeful, reliable and honest person. I appreciate people who have family values like me. I am family-oriented, serious and loyal. I guess this is all I can say right now about myself. Hope this gives you some impression about me.
Hobbies and interests
I have various interests but unfortunately do not have lots of time for them all. I enjoy going to the swimming pool, as I love swimming, I love fitness, as I think it is important to be in a good shape. I like reading and of course enjoy traveling. If possible I try to meet my friends and go out sometimes. I always want to learn something new and explore this world.
Looking For Men Type
I am dreaming about meeting a real man, serious, educated, well-bred, who is stable in his life, his goals and ideas about his future life. I wish he knows how to treat a woman, who wants to have children, who is eager to share every moment with me. I need a family-oriented person just like me. with good values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Il Bisbetico domato
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, suspense
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating (watching :)
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Various
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing, going out, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a big family and a house
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Thailand, United Arabic Emirates, Spain, France, Monaco
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France and others
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lenchik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vladimir Putin
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dancing
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Sure
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not very often
  • Are you a home type ?
    A bit
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not?