Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Super Girl Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Optimistic Girl Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Intelligent Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Adventurous Woman Olga from Kiev

Katerina

Online
Passionate wife Katerina from Ulm (Germany), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97502
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Ulm
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychology
  • Occupation model
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
my name is katya. I came to this site, because I believe that it is here that I can find a real man who is ready for bright and passionate love! Because of the war, I had to leave Ukraine and move to live in Germany. But the real soul of a Ukrainian girl lives in me! I am a homely, economic, sincere, cheerful and kind girl. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I want to find a real man who appreciates family values! A man who is open to compromise, sincerity, loyalty and true love! Passion in a relationship and desire for each other is very important to me! I am not one of those who are led by a man's money, it is impossible to bribe me, the only thing that can win my heart is sincerity and strong-willed character and a real deep Passion. I will be glad to meet a man who adheres to the same principles as me, namely love, sincerity and incredible passion!
Hobbies and interests
I love to participate in everything related to photography, I like to take photos and participate in photo shoots. I do sports and spiritual development every day. I like reading books, music charges me, I like to watch good movies, I really like romance. I like to travel to different countries and learn to cook new dishes, watch architecture, go to concerts. I like to learn and learn something new. I also have another hobby, but I can tell you about it personally when we get to know each other better. I am an insanely passionate woman
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a family, passionate and devoted man. A man who is true to his principles, true to his family, true to his choice. A man with a strong character! It is important for me that we can compromise and listen to each other, meet each other's needs. I will be the most honest, loving, passionate, loyal and understanding wife! All I can ask of you is to be honest with me! and most importantly, I am looking for an adult man, as they are experienced, passionate and capable of love
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Babylon's richest man, pride and prejudice, cherry orchard, woe from wit
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, tulips
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Life in a Year, The Great Gatsby, The Age of Adeline, Pride and Prejudice, See you soon
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance, comedy, family movies, thrillers
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, swimming, go to the gym, yoga, diving, sky yoga, big tennis, snowboarding, surfing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i love it
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black, white, red, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, Sport, Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play sports, cook, watch movies, process photos, do photoshop
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a husband, a good job and live a happy life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find the right man
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I definitely believe in luck
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first photo shoot at a children's beauty contest
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, pasta, pizza, lasagna, steak with vegetables, fish in the oven, cheesecakes, pancakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Live happily and have a big family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, of course
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, of course. I am ready to live with my man in any country