CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Family oriented woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90666
  • Alter 30
  • Geburtsdatum Dezember 10, 1988
  • Wuchs 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Gray
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socialy
  • Beruf Lawyer
  • Ausbildung Higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 29 - 50 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
There are so many women looking for men here but I am sure that my man will recognize me from the million other women. I am simple woman, I like my work, I like my friends and my relatives. But this can't replace family for me. I am simple, smiling, and optimistic woman. I like sports and live healthy life, I think these keeps women young longer and I want to be young and healthy for my man
Hobbys und Interesse
I am sociable and funny; I like to spend my time with my friends or meeting new people. But I am not all about fun. I enjoy simple things in my life, like watching good movie, reading a book, spending time with my friends. I like nature, animals, hiking and all kinds of sport. Besides it I like to cook and my cakes are the real masterpeaces. Do you want to try one it in future?
Männertype suchend
I'm looking for a simple man who will be able to enjoy life with me. In a relationship it is important to understand and support each other! It seems to me that love is an understanding that without this man you do not live, and exist! Family is that thing which we create by ourselves, we create such family, which we have dreamed about. They say, behind every successful man stands a strong woman. So lets give a chance to each other to be happy together? I am serious and real lady, I do not play games with men hearts!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    I like different styles
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring and summer
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Comedies, actions
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Swimming, ice skating
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Jogging, yoga
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Bright ones
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Dresses
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Meeting with friends, relax at home
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    All around the world
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Yes
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung