Candy Brides


Eventempered wife Monika from Warsaw (Poland), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96372
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 8, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Poland
  • City: Warsaw
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Actress
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Higher theatrical
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and sincere girl with a big heart. I want to say what my friends and relatives say about me. I am an angel, of course, they exaggerate a little, but I really never hurt anyone. I sincerely believe in God and that beauty will save the world. I want to say about myself that I am a very talented and purposeful girl. I quickly learn everything new for me. I love cleanliness in the house. I also want to add that I am a very honest girl who always tells the truth as it is. I came to this dating site for my future husband. I hope that I will not be on this platform for long.
Hobbies and interests
I am a workaholic, a girl who loves what she does and loves life! I like to travel and learn the world as it is. I also like cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor. We all know that laughter prolongs life, so I need someone who will be able to always make me smile for life. I don't like liars and womanizers. I will never forgive infidelity, even if we have children in the future. I also don't like greedy men. If you are a greedy and womanizer, please do not write to me.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Untouchables
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, go to the gym or spend time with my loved ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be loved and happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Zanzibar, India.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.