Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Enthusiastic bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 93056
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: October 7, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation psychologist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have never been a shy lady, but at the same time to know me better you will have personally to talk to me). I believe actions reflect much better person's personality than words. I get used to keeping my words and promises no matter what happens. I am a nice and cheerful lady, a good friend, a good listener and adviser. I will never leave my dear people in a difficult situation. I am a sensible person, I never hurry with predictions, try to be objective. My qualities in my life help me to surround myself with really good people. I have great hope that here at this site I will find a good man who is ready to follow me and build a happy long lasting relationship.
Hobbies and interests
There are so many interesting and cool things around, so I never feel bored even being alone with myself! I enjoy reading, ice skating, dancing, shopping, visiting cinemas, traveling. List of my interests is quite big and I am not going to stop). To feel happy sometimes is enough to walk with a cup of your favorite coffee and to listen to your favorite music. I enjoy moments and I hope with my man we can share such wonderful time together.
Looking For Men Type
One of the most important criteria of my search is willingness of man to start serious relationships. What kind of man I consider as my potential partner? Man should be ready for compromises in relations, with a good sense of humor, free from society stereotypes, and with clear life position. As woman, I have a lot to propose to my man. I would love our relations to be built on principles of respect and mutual trust.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising