Candy Brides
Online
Truth Bride Sofiya from Poltava
Online
Honest Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Welleducated Lady Tatyana from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Energy lady Yuliya from Simferopol (Russia), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90716
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 21, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: M.A.Student
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a student, studing at the journalist faculty in Simferopol. I am looking for boyfriend here, for love and partner, I want to build relation with a person who is older than me...Older man , I think, more gentle ..more kind.. Am I a right ? I'm a very sensual girl, also I`m blushing, kind, cheerful.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel over Crimea, to spend time with friends and family.I enjoy spending time in nature, doing youga, walking, going to the theatre and to the cinema. I like to spend time with my friends..We like to visit different places.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for strong, honest and loving man with big warm heart! I hope him to be not only husband but also friend lover for me! I hope him to be open and ready to create strong and happy relationships which based on honesty! I`m looking for older man, because I want to have relationship with wise and serious man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hoizer "Take me to church"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop,rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Pride & Prejudice" Jane Austen
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like enjoy nature, doing youga, walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and successful in my career
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I finished my shcool with excellent marks
  • Which places have you been?
    I was only in Crimea cities
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Have no
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Eroupean
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Combine
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, keys, phone, lipstick and comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no
  • What is your life motto?
    Vini, vidi, vici
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year 2005...
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Apple pie
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It is not important for me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Your home, where your love is..