Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Energy bride Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95357
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1995
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation make up artist
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a 'lady-battery'. My friends don't know where I get so much energy. I am an active, modest, well-mannered girl, I put love and trustworthiness in the first place in a relationship. I am ready to devote myself to my man and never betray him. We will create our own world and he will become extremely happy only with me. Life is a gift, so there is no reason to see it in dark colors. I don't live in dreams! I live a real life and I want to find a real man to create a real family!
Hobbies and interests
I adore my job - I do makeup for ladies. I am fond of live music, concerts, sports (I like to do exercises both outdoors and indoors). I also like traveling and sailing.
Looking For Men Type
I am just looking for the one who has already realized what he wants in this life. Of course in his wishes there should be a long relationship and having a family with a good woman. So if you desire it with all your heart, I am for you! Because I really want the same.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, r&b, dance music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style (skinny jeans is the top)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sleeping, doing sports, going out.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent man.
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE (Dubai), Spain.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The US, Caribbean islands, Norway and many others.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am always late.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Water, beautician, cellpone, money, lip balm.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook steak with grilled vegetables.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising