Candy Brides
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Kind Bride Lyudmila from London
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Goaloriented Lady Oksana from Kharkov
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev

Anna

Online
Energetic lady Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 75570
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 9, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Chef
  • Occupation Chef
  • Education: Some college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a polite and calm person. I like to communicate with people, and I can say that I am an easy-going girl who is full of optimism and joy. I am more a giver than a person who prefers to receive. There is a huge difference between really giving to another, and giving so you can get something back in return.
Hobbies and interests
I am very serious and family oriented lady.I finished cooking classes. I like reading, I am fond of old history. I love music and cinemas.
Looking For Men Type
Frankly speaking I am here in order to find my ideal man to create strong and long term relationships and that is why I do hope that you will understand me if I tell you that I want you to have such things as honesty, trustworthy, kindness and loyalty in your character. And you know I would also like to see you as a very romantic and gentle person who can capture my heart with a help of. I am really serious and that is why I am not going to play games here so just write me and you will see.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies, roses, lilies of the valley
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicole Kidman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All genres
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerobics, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, red, pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relax with good book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives,the USA, Canada, Utaly, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes it's my hobby and my job
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes