Candy Brides
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Amiable Wife Oksana from Poltava
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Active Lady Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Super Wife Yuliya from Bucharest
Online
Sincere Girl Viktoriya from Perevalsk
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk

Oksana

Online
Social bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 80480
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 2, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Culturologist
  • Occupation Student, administrator of fitness club
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a successful young woman. Despite my studying on Cultural Studies department I work in a fitness club, so my parents don't support me materially. I feel myself independent, but I am ready to build a family and rely on my future husband. I am very social person, but all my friends say I'm a little bit shy and modest. But I think these traits of character are good for young woman. I am an active person. I hate sitting and doing nothing - I try to develop my body and my intelligence all the time.
Hobbies and interests
I am quite a diversified personality. I am a feminine person, so I like cooking and I do it well. At the same time I like men's kinds of sport - football, weight trainings. I also play poker with my friends. During the calm spring evenings I read psychology books and cook some delicious cakes - I have to confess that my weakness is eating sweets.
Looking For Men Type
I am an independent young woman, but I am ready to rely on the strong and responsible man who will support and love me. I appreciate intelligence and sense of purpose. I am sure that every man has to know strictly what he wants from life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Scarlett Johanson
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Actions and comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Kids memory with my parents and grandparents
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Italy, some islands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I dont have it
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked chicken with potatoes and different salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, i cook a lot of
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not