Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Girl Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Optimistic Bride Ekaterina from Melitopol
Online
Seriously Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava

Vanda

Online
Energetic bride Vanda from Poltava (Ukraine), 62 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 46150
  • Age: 62
  • Date of birth: April 14, 1962
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Shop assistant
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm energetic and sociable lady. I'm tender and lovable. I'm self confident and family-oriented person. My dream to have strong and friendly family. I'm a great cooker. I like to spoil a bit my dearest and nearest with my best dishes!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, spending time on nature and growing flowers in my garden. I adore swimming and jogging in mornings. I like to sew something new as for myself as for my relatives and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man . who could be my second half, a man who could be my right hand, a man who could cherish me and give me his love and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Of course songs about love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Onore de Balzac creations
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    No
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Philip Kirkorov, Sofia Rotaru, Ani Lorak, Konstantin Khabenskiy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Quacksalver (Poland production)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastic
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore them
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color of roses, because they are all beautiful by their own
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white (generally all colors of the rainbow)
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different styles, but most of all sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend my time at home (cleaning, cooking)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Excellent
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my hair style
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My road trip to the Europe
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in many places of the Earth
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Sweden, Finland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Any of the world cuisines - the main thing is that this cuisine must be tasty for me
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Vladimir Putin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Walking with my dog in the park or watching interesting film
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Indecisiveness, distrust
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, credit card, wallet, cosmetics, umbrella
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    To go forward contrary to all difficulties in life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My seaside rest with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaff, borsch, roast meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Animal
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like this kind of engagement
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am house ling
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In small and quiet town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I do
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No