Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Warm lady Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93396
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth August 06, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tourism specialist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charismatic girl who does not accept boredom and longing! I have a rich inner world, and an external one too, as you might have noticed! For some reason, men often pay attention to a woman's appearance in the first place. I will not say that this is bad, but I would like to find a man who will see my inner beauty, because I have something to show and share. I am addicted to emotional personality and love romance. I love passion and a sense of completeness of life. I think that love is the last thing I lack for complete happiness.
Hobbies and interests
The question of what I like to do can turn into an hour and a half story! I like to try new things. I like to modify the old ones. I like to be a master in any business as much as possible! l like sports, reading books, visiting exhibitions, seminars, traveling! If you want more details, I can tell you all what I do in person!
Looking For Men Type
My ideal partner should be just real. Do you find the sentence strange)? No, I don't speak about ghosts). He must be natural, he won't need to pretend or try to impress everyone. I will be impressed by his decency, sincerity and reliability. If you like good jokes it is a huge bonus for me). I hope that together we will build our own happy world. I know we will have the power to do it. And I hope that together we will make one of our dreams a reality. Is your soul as romantic as my one?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My Way - Frank Sinatra
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern music (club, pop), saxophone (solo)
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to the sea, game rooms in shopping centers, walks with mom, playing pioneer ball every evening in the courtyard
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising