Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Energetic bride Tat'yana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94736
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 20, 1981
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2004, Girl-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Manager in Travel Comany Tez Tour
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am who I am)! Look into my eyes and you will get what you see. Promise you can easily check it and enjoy this small first test. But at first let me give you some hints. You could find me Active as I have hundreds of tasks during the day. You can find me Adventurous as I am a great fan of investigating something new, exploring new places in the world and trying everything new! Will you join me in this? I am bubbly like champagne and especially, I am tasty in the hottest summer day somewhere on the ocean coast). Are you thirsty? I am energetic, enthusiastic, generous, hard-working, intelligent, easy-going, kindhearted, romantic, sensitive, classy and fabulous, beauteous, alluring, enticing, inviting, dreamy and I wish one day you could add more compliments for me and continue this long list of my description). Could you? It is better to be happy for a moment and to be burned up with a beauty than to live a long life and be bored all the while! Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
Today is Life - the only life you are sure of, so I always try to find time for the things that always make me feel happy and alive. I like being active. You easily can find me jogging along the riverside in the mornings, walking in the forest and gathering berries and mushrooms, spending time in the company of old trusted friends where easily you can share your life news, achievements and ask for a wise advice in case you need it or just hear any opinion about this or that. I love fashion, and I simply enjoy good design in clothes. I like yoga time on the seaside. Fitness is not a seasonable hobby for me as it is my lifestyle. Reading- yes, why not as in such way I found a way to relax that takes me to a joyful level. Cooking! Do you know that I am the best pancake maker? Don't believe? Then you have to come and treat yourself to my pancakes with different jams).
Looking For Men Type
The Man of my Dreams! You might appear around the corner in a few seconds, or at least tomorrow! What are my expectations? Well, you are My Right Man - If you can make my heart forget that it was ever broken. If you can pay your attention to me and what I am doing, big or small things. If you are not afraid of complimenting. If you are a great lover, a good listener, a wise adviser, a warm teddy bear at night and a big boss by in the mornings! I would like you to keep the spark alive as nothing's wrong with regular 'first date nights' and make me feel special all over again. If you start kissing me nonstop! If you make me laugh like I have never laughed before. If you can share with me a piece of chocolate and a king-size bed. If you love me, tell me about this, and not just on special occasions, but every morning or every night when you feel that you want to tell me this, and I will always wear the Smile that you gave me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music. Why? There's a "drop" and it makes me dance. It's a hook and high energy. It is easy to sing-along. It means something simple. It says - Love, be happy, let`s party!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, peonies, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Mountain Between Us, Out of Africa, Togo.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer films based on real events, historical, fiction, romantic, comedies, dramas, action, adventure, thriller.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like different types of yoga, running.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, yoga, gym, cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer street fashion, casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading as it develops my imagination, immerses me in an unknown world, meeting with my friends as I can't live without communication, walking in the parks, mountains, forests.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to work in the police and serve in the army.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will travel all over the world with my family and simply enjoy every minute of life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    New Year's morning performance in the kindergarten
  • Which places have you been?
    Dominicana, Egypt, Italy, Poland, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Mexico, China-Hong Kong, Norway, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tanchik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Why not? A few times in a year).
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if we are a family and there is Love between us.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.