Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Emotionally bride Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96210
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: September 30, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, modest, sympathetic, caring girl. My friends say that I have a very kind heart. I always help my family and friends. I believe that people should show love and care for each other, especially in the realities of our difficult times. I like to spend my free time actively. My hobby is nail art. I am inspired and calm down by this art, it gives me a feeling of boundless freedom and flight of thoughts.
Hobbies and interests
From an early age, I loved to create something of my own: make appliqués, make toys and decorate the house with them for New Year or Christmas. But more often than not, I took a sketchbook and filled it with colored illustrations - pictures that spontaneously appeared in my head. I grew up and my love for drawing and creating something beautiful grew into a love for the art of nail art. I like to create beauty on my girlfriends' nails and see smiles on their happy faces. I love rollerblading in parks and squares and cycling in nature. I love walking around the evening city and enjoying its beauty, listening to music or drinking delicious coffee in a cozy cafe. I love to travel and get to know new people, their traditions and mentality, visit new places and study their history, architectural features.
Looking For Men Type
A man should be wise and make informed decisions. My man must have a hot heart and a cold mind. I want my man to be positive and enjoy the life he lives. I really like men with a sense of humor who can joke and laugh at themselves. I want to follow a man, feel his support, see admiration and love in his eyes. My man should have life values and traditions. I wish he was a good friend of mine and an excellent lover for me.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and pole dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Austria, UAE.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't have any kind of a talisman.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be happy - it is my life motto.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are various baked goods - muffins, biscuits, homemade bread, baguette, biscuits, Charlotte, strudel, shortbread, pies, etc.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising