Candy Brides
Online
Good Bride Karina from Kherson
Online
Industrious Lady Inna from Kiev
Online
Positive Girl Mariya from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Small Wife Ivanna from Rovno
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Adore Woman Elena from Kharkov

Ester

Online
Elegant woman Ester from Buenos-Aires (Argentina), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97335
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 11, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Argentina
  • City: Buenos-Aires
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Model
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, happy and romantic woman. I love traveling, exploring new places and getting to know different cultures. I love wine and chocolate. Mountains and snow are my favorite places to reconnect with nature. This one of the dating sites I think will help me with this. Could you and I build love?
Hobbies and interests
Dance, listen to music of all kinds and styles, meditate in the morning and at night, travel and spend time with my family.
Looking For Men Type
My man is cheerful, attentive and romantic for me would be ideal. I would fall in love with an enthusiastic, sensual man with a good sense of humor, a partner with whom we can create and share unique experiences and moments in our lives, someone who is not afraid to fall in love and who wants to build a strong relationship and try. I want to fall in love with a man from a new dating site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming and skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Bustling city