Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Elegant lady Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91455
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 03, 1998
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation fitness instructor, student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm sure that you still have not met such a cheerful and open girl as I am! You think I'm too young, but what about talking to me? Haha, I can read your mind! Believe me, I can surprise you and convince you back in our first message.
Hobbies and interests
I love theatre, museums, visiting interesting historical places, I am not "a club" girl. I love travelling, meet new people and learn new cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet gentle and intelligent man, who will protect me from this evil world under his wing. I hope to find my sole-mate and man to whom I will give all my love and passion. I want to meet smart and experienced man who can teach me and give all his experience. If we love each other and feel that our hearts beating together and play one melody nothing can be against our love, no age, no distance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jared Leto
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go in for sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The ring
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Walk outdoors
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Believe that life is worth living, and your belief will help create the fact.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara paste
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising