Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Fond Bride Elena from Odessa
Online
Alone Lady Ilona from Vinnitsa
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Antonina from Odessa
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Kind Woman Lyudmila from Ternopol
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis

Alina

Online
Purposeful girl Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 79380
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: November 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative, dreamy, purposeful, friendly person! I love nature, animals, justice, good people. I try to be always good and kind! I believe in true love like in the movies. People think that I am shy, but if you know me better, you understand that I am like a volcano! So if you want to know me better, get ready for eruption!
Hobbies and interests
Everybody has a hobby, but I have lots of interests! I draw, write poems, travel, attend courses of hairdressing and makeup. I like to be creative and to open my personality from the different sides. Also I am fond of watching dramas, comedies. I like listening to different music and relax with my family.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a confident, well-groomed, honest, loyal man. It doesn't matter how old he is and where is he from. When two people fall in love with each other, they don't think about such things as age or something else. So I just need a person who would be a good match for me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, cyan, magenta
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, swimming
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    "Femme Lady"
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes