Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Cute bride Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96033
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 5, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I was born in the city of Cherkassy. My parents got divorced when I was 5 years old. My mother and grandmother raised me. From the age of 5 I started to practice ballroom and sports dancing. After finishing school, we moved to Kharkov and I entered the Kharkov Academy of Culture. I studied and danced in parallel, participated in ballroom dancing tournaments. I won the Ukrainian championship. I also was a London Cup finalist. In 2012, I left professional sports and began to train. In 2015 I left for the USA and started working on cruise ships, dancing in shows. Now, I live in Kharkov.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in sports, I do fitness, aerobics, yoga and boxing. Sport is my life. I love to dance. I love animals, especially dogs.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent, wealthy, educated and versatile person. Not greedy and sincere. The first meeting is desirable in Ukraine, and then we will see according to the circumstances.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and rap music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter and spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like golf.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue and yellow colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sport style and classic style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a hairdresser.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fried potatoes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising