Candy Brides

Galina

Online
Curious woman Galina from Mariupol (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88022
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1967
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1986)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: technologist, broker
  • Occupation real estate broker
  • Education: Trading College, Trading Technical School
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active lady and don't like to stay idle. I am curious to know and try new things adn visit new places. I work hard and play hard. I got 3 college degrees.The first one is commerce. The second one is law and the third one is real estate. (I deal with real estate and it was necessary to get education.) I am a devoted to the man I love.
Hobbies and interests
I visit swimming pool almost every day and swim in different ways. I also go in for skating, skiing, traveling, belly dance. I drive and like fast driving, I like car rides in the countryside.
Looking For Men Type
As I am active I need an active man, not a couch potato. It would be good if he could be joyful, positive and finacially stable.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skiing, skating, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Skiing, skating, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my beloved
  • Which places have you been?
    Many places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Seldom
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If I find a husband from there.
Advertising
Advertising