Candy Brides
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Communicative Woman Tatyana from Zaporozhye
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Sexual Lady Kristina from Simferopol
Online
Polite Lady Viktoriya from Lugansk
Online
Pleased Girl Elena from Odessa
Online
Gemini Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla

Natalia

Online
Curious lady Natalia from Medellin (Colombia), 42 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97623
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: August 29, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychiatrist
  • Occupation Psychiatrist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My career and my life have taught me to fill myself with tranquility and peace even in the worst situations, I learned that the vibe I keep inside me is the one that others perceive, so that's why I always work on transmitting the best of me always, in this way I have been able to help hundreds of people in their fights against themselves. Maturity, loyalty, sincerity, harmony, kindness, are some of the qualities that are part of me. Does my age scare you? I invite you to dare to know what you can find in me, maybe life will surprise us both, if you never take a risk you will not know if you are winning or not
Hobbies and interests
My interests reflect my diverse passions and love for exploration. Reading books allows me to delve into different worlds and expand my imagination. Being in nature rejuvenates my soul, as I find peace and inspiration amidst mountains, forests, and serene landscapes. Cooking is a creative outlet that lets me experiment with flavors and create delicious dishes that bring joy to others. Engaging in sports keeps me active and helps me push my limits, fostering a sense of accomplishment. Traveling is my ultimate adventure, as I immerse myself in different cultures, taste new cuisines, and create unforgettable memories along the way.
Looking For Men Type
I am not dedicated to finding a person who has completely solved his life, all I want is someone with whom to live reality, who is open to experiencing anything by my side and willing to make the necessary changes. You don't have to be perfect to try it, you just have to have enough desire to do it; I ask for loyalty, love and understanding, perhaps the most important thing for all kinds of relationships. Do not think so much about writing to me, just be you, there is no prototype of a partner for me, I want to be surprised by life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bebe
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R&B
  • What is your favorite book?
    Asesinato en el Orient Express
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilu Henner
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Con la muerte en los talones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Porridge
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Coocking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Graduation
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brasil
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    None
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Porridge
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilu Henner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Negativism
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cards
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No one has ever made a difference by being like everyone else.
  • What is your life motto?
    No one has ever made a difference by being like everyone else.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My school
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cod
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunflowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical Country