Candy Brides
MENU

Diana

Online
Kind lady Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90249
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1997
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: doctor
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sympathetic, sensual girl. I consider that it is necessary to help people. My future profession is a doctor. I`ve dreamed of this since my childhood. When I was a child I helped sick animals. I believe that nowadays it is necessary to serve interests of the society and do good. I had a difficult childhood because of this, I want to do good and will not let anything bad happen. I want us to be kinder and always give joy and a smile to the people around.
Hobbies and interests
All that can make us happy. I want to share your hobbies at first. I like to read books and to dance. I like to travel and discover everything new for myself. And I like to cook something new and tasty.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man who is not only looking for a beautiful girl for long and passionate nights, but also wants to understand her, help her to become like a woman, wife and maybe his children's mother. If you understand what I mean, this is cool. I'm ready to listen You very carefully and make the right decision. Write to me, my dear. I'm really looking forward to your letter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising