Candy Brides
Online
Hottempered Girl Katerina from Kiev
Online
Honest Girl Ekaterina from Kirovograd
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Kiev
Online
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Olga from Ternopol
Online
Sincere Bride Darina from Mirgorod
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov

Luz Adriana

Online
Cultured woman Luz Adriana from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97477
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: October 13, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Doctorate
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who appreciates the beautiful and magnificent things that nature offers you, to see how the flora and fauna sprouts of great beauty is something that I appreciate and adore, I like to cross those delicious frontiers of beautiful delights and learn from those spectacular dishes "I love to cook" To go through that door in my life, and to discover the magnificent things that they can offer you, I speak clearly, I like to clear my mind, I like to do yoga. I want to be able to know all this accompanied by a wonderful person who gives me love and attention.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling, camping in areas where it is calm and surrounded by nature, knowing the history and art of world cultures
Looking For Men Type
I want a playful man, but more importantly a man aware of the things necessary to build a relationship based on love and respect; although I am a flirtatious and naughty woman I do not want to spend my whole life playing but I expect something real and lasting, I know how to satisfy a body and also a heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Babylon
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Giver- Lois Lowry
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marta Bossio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Ladrón que roba ladrón
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Documentary
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Golf
  • What sport do you do?
    Golf
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Whites
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purpule
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Formal
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Shopping
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Living in another country
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Villavicencio
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Berlin
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Omelette
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marta Bossio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothig
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My Phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Don't tell people about your dreams. Show them.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't tell people about your dreams. Show them.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't tell people about your dreams. Show them.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood in general
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelette
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country